Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jeffrey H. Kotzen, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Distinctive Women's Health Care

Jeffrey H. Kotzen, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in West Palm Beach, Florida, serving the neighboring Palm Beach areas

5/5 Star Rating
16 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey H. Kotzen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Kotzen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Warm and Caring
Anita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I came here from California 15 years ago, and I have the best doctors in Beverly Hills. Dr. Kotzen is the professional these doctors would go to!! I cannot say enough about him he has helped me in every way. I can even look five years younger when I leave his office, which I would not trust anyone else with. My ultimate thanks and appreciation. Also Karen is the best!!
CHRISTIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Positive. Personable. Efficient.
LYNN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Kotzen, has a wonderful practice. He truly cares about his patients. He cares about the whole person’s health in general. He is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make sure his patients get the proper medical care to stay physically healthy in every way. He has a good bedside manner and I would highly recommend him to others if they were seeking a new GYN Doctor in the area.8
DEBORAH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Thanks
FLORENCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
It was fine.
CATHLEEN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent manner and communication
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
For 30 years it’s been excellent. Jeff and Karen are a good team.
ASHLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Kotzen is by far the most attentive, considerate, talented, and knowledgeable expert in his field. I feel extremely blessed to have been under his care for over 15 years.
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The best! Most kind, empathetic, and understanding doctor. He is so professional and has beautifully managed my high risk pregnancy.
SUZANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
All good!
CRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Kotzen is a fabulous doctor! I’ve a patient for 25 years & dread the day he retires.
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
I have been going to Dr. Kotzen for many years. He is an excellent physician as well as surgeon!!
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Kotzen is by far the most kind, thorough, and informed doctor who has ever treated me. I highly recommend him.
SHEILAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Warm and friendly,but highly professional.A rare combination these days.